Founded in 1907, the University of Hawaiʻi System includes 3 universities, 7 community colleges and community-based learning centers across Hawaiʻi. As the state's public system of higher education, the University of Hawaiʻi offers opportunities as unique and diverse as our island home.

To begin your journey with us, choose from the options below to start your application today.

Select a campus to apply to: