University of Hawaii System


Founded in 1907, the University of Hawaiʻi System includes 3 universities, 7 community colleges and community-based learning centers across Hawaiʻi. As the state's public system of higher education, UH offers opportunities as unique and diverse as our island home. To begin your journey with us, choose from the options below to start your application today.

Select your campus.

Still undecided as to which campus to attend?

Map of University of Hawaii campuses to show on what island and where each university, college and education center is located.
Last modified: May 17, 2021